Your browser is not supported. Please update it.


St Enodoc Golf Club Captain’s Committee

From Left to Right: Simon Greatorex (General Manager) Trudie Tremain (Ladies Vice-Captain), Mike Roach (Club Vice-Captain), Caroline Hume-Kendall (Club Captain), Carole Waights (Ladies Captain), Rich Helleur, Terri Gliddon, Andy Golding.

St Enodoc Golf Club Management Committee

Top row: l to r: Caroline Hume-Kendall – Club Captain, Martin Trees – Club Chairman, Ian Day – Treasurer.

Middle row: l to r: Phil Hine – Chairman of the Greens Committee, Martin Gargan – President, Mike Roach – Club Vice-Captain.

Bottom row: l to rr: Geoff Matthews – Committee Member, Steve Smith – Committee Member, Simon Greatorex – General Manager.