St. Enodoc Golf Club - Cornwall Bowl Team for Trethorne match announced

Captain Danny Hoare has selected his team for the second round match vs Trethorne and which will take place at Bowood Park on Sunday 10th November 2013 – first tee time 11.30am

The team, unchanged from the first round, will be

  • Ken Perring & Mark Turner
  • Geoff Jones & Roger Tremain
  • Ryan Perring & Mark Richards
  • Simon Lewins & Andy Griffiths
  • Andy Golding & Kevin Parker

Reserves:  Charles Rayment, Ben Chapman, Peter Liddicoat