St. Enodoc Golf Club - Cornwall Bowl team for 2nd round tie announced

Cornwall Bowl Team Captain Terry Johns has selected the following team to represent the Club for this 2nd round tie vs Tehidy Park GC at Truro GC on Sunday 15th November. First tee time 0915.

  • Colin Reynolds & Keith Thompson
  • Terry Carthew & Ben Chapman
  • Phil Hoare & John Glynne-Jones
  • Ryan Perring & Paul Honey
  • Derek Rushton & Joe Tamblyn
  • Reserves:  Ian Day, Pete George, Mike Buse

Supporters are most welcome - indeed encouraged ! Friendly faces around the course are a big encouragement.