St. Enodoc Golf Club - Cornwall Bowl Team 2014

Cornwall Bowl Team 2014

The Co-Captains of the Cornwall Bowl Team - Terry Johns and Derrick Daniels have announced their team for the 1st round of this winters competition. The first round is to be played at Bowood GC on Sunday 19th October against the "The Point at Polzeath" first tee time 1230 and the team is requested to meet by 1145.

The five pairs are

  • Terry Carthew & Ben Chapman
  • Charles Rayment & Paul Godfrey
  • Stuart Morley & Keith Thompson
  • Joe Tamblyn & Derek Rushton
  • Mark Richards & Kevin Parker

 Reserves – Paul Honey, Ian Day, Marc Knight

Players are requested to arrange their own caddies. All players are required to wear St Enodoc team colours of black trousers, club black sweater and white club shirt. A jacket & Club Tie are required for both players and caddies for the meal afterwards.