St. Enodoc Golf Club - Cornwall Bowl 2014

The team this year will be captained by Terry Johns ably assisted by Derrick Daniels and the first match will be on Sunday, 29th October  (tee off 12.32pm) against The Point at Bowood. The format is as normal Foursomes Match play with 5 pairs per team.

After much consultation the following squad of 12 players has been selected to represent the club  - (in no specific order):- 

Joe Tamblyn, Matt Westlake, Ryan Perring, Kevin Richards, Matthew Warr, Paul Godfrey, Mark Richards, Stuart Morley, Charles Rayment, Derek Rushton, Keith Thompson & Ben Chapman.

 From the above the team and two reserves will be selected and the pairings posted prior to the match. WATCH THIS SPACE!

Terry Johns