No Change for the Frank Wills team

Published: 24th January 2014

Captain Cruse has resisted any temptation to meddle with a winning team and has announced an unchanged squad for next Saturday's semi-final match against Tehidy Park. The team will be

  • Kevin Brenton & John Pease
  • Richard Hawken & Richard Lawrence
  • Richard Matheron & John Paul
  • Sam Jarvis & Dan Witts
  • Keith Hawke & Jake Sanders

The match is on Saturday 1st February at Trevose GC; first tee off at 0920.

Meeting notes

To obtain username and password to access the notes please email

Dates for your diary

  • 23rd February 2018
    Night golf
  • 25th February 2018
    CTC Semi-Final vs Perranporth
  • 11th March 2018
    Bray Bowl - Mixed Foursomes Medal
  • 16th March 2018
    Ladies Charity Coffee Morning Competition
  • 31st March 2018
    Easter AM/AM