Frank Wills squad announced

Published: 3rd September 2015

Frank Wills Captain Keith Hawke has announced a strong squad for this winters campaign. He will choose from these for the opening tie against Carlyon Bay and which is to be played over the weekend of 10/11th October at a venue to be decided.

The squad is

  • John Arnold
  • Kevin Brenton
  • Andy Bunt
  • Russell Combellack
  • Paul Dingle
  • Dave Flew
  • Rod Frost
  • Richard Hawken
  • Guy Hovil
  • Sam Jarvis
  • Richard Lawrence
  • Mike Masters
  • Richard Matheron
  • John Paul
  • John Pease
  • Ken Perring
  • Steve Smith
  • Mark Westlake

Meeting notes

To obtain username and password to access the notes please email

Dates for your diary

  • 23rd February 2018
    Night golf
  • 25th February 2018
    CTC Semi-Final vs Perranporth
  • 11th March 2018
    Bray Bowl - Mixed Foursomes Medal
  • 16th March 2018
    Ladies Charity Coffee Morning Competition
  • 31st March 2018
    Easter AM/AM