Frank Wills Salver 2016/17 - squad announced

Published: 20th September 2016

Wills Captain Keith Hawke has announced the names of a large squad from whom he will be selecting the Frank Wills team for this winters competition. The squad is -

J. Arnold                  R. Hawken

K. Brenton               G. Hovil

A. Bunt                    R. Lawrence

J. Combellack          M. Lovett

R. Combellack         M. Masters

J. Darnell                 J. Paul

P. Dingle                  J. Pease

Norman Evans         S. Smith

Nick Evans               M. Trees

D. Flew                    K. Williams

R. Frost                   D. Witts

Other players and whose name do not feature above are also welcome to attend the practice day.

The first match is on 23rd October versus Porthpean at Lanhydrock GC. There will be a practice session on  Sunday 16th October – meet in Clubhouse at 9.00am. In the event of unavailability please call Keith or email him at

Meeting notes

To obtain username and password to access the notes please email

Dates for your diary

  • 23rd February 2018
    Night golf
  • 25th February 2018
    CTC Semi-Final vs Perranporth
  • 11th March 2018
    Bray Bowl - Mixed Foursomes Medal
  • 16th March 2018
    Ladies Charity Coffee Morning Competition
  • 31st March 2018
    Easter AM/AM