Frank Wills Squad named

Published: 27th September 2012

Winter is on its way and our Club teams are taking shape. First up is the Frank Wills side which is being Captained by Bob Cruse and he has named his squad from whom the team will be picked for the first round.

Kevin Brenton        Mark Westlake      Guy Hovill             Norman Evans
Nick Evans             Richard Hawken    Charlie Runnalls    John Rowe
Rich Matheron       Tuck Clagett          Stuart Kirkbride     John Pease
Joe Combellack      Sam Jarvis              Richard Lawrence  John Paul
Keith Hawke

Meeting notes

To obtain username and password to access the notes please email

Dates for your diary

  • 23rd February 2018
    Night golf
  • 25th February 2018
    CTC Semi-Final vs Perranporth
  • 11th March 2018
    Bray Bowl - Mixed Foursomes Medal
  • 16th March 2018
    Ladies Charity Coffee Morning Competition
  • 31st March 2018
    Easter AM/AM