CTC Semi-Final team announced

Published: 10th January 2016

Steve Chapman's team for the CTC Semi-Final match against Perranporth shows two changes from that which beat Truro in the last round.


  • Steve Chapman (Captain)
  • Robbie Moore
  • Joe Cruse
  • Simon Welch
  • Jack Irwin
  • Mike Masters
  • Steve Buse
  • Mark Westlake
  • Kristian Godfrey

Meeting notes

To obtain username and password to access the notes please email enquiries@st-enodoc.co.uk.

Dates for your diary

  • 23rd February 2018
    Night golf
  • 25th February 2018
    CTC Semi-Final vs Perranporth
  • 11th March 2018
    Bray Bowl - Mixed Foursomes Medal
  • 16th March 2018
    Ladies Charity Coffee Morning Competition
  • 31st March 2018
    Easter AM/AM