Cornwall Bowl Team for Trethorne match announced

Published: 24th October 2013

Captain Danny Hoare has selected his team for the second round match vs Trethorne and which will take place at Bowood Park on Sunday 10th November 2013 – first tee time 11.30am

The team, unchanged from the first round, will be

  • Ken Perring & Mark Turner
  • Geoff Jones & Roger Tremain
  • Ryan Perring & Mark Richards
  • Simon Lewins & Andy Griffiths
  • Andy Golding & Kevin Parker

Reserves:  Charles Rayment, Ben Chapman, Peter Liddicoat


Meeting notes

To obtain username and password to access the notes please email

Dates for your diary

  • 23rd February 2018
    Night golf
  • 25th February 2018
    CTC Semi-Final vs Perranporth
  • 11th March 2018
    Bray Bowl - Mixed Foursomes Medal
  • 16th March 2018
    Ladies Charity Coffee Morning Competition
  • 31st March 2018
    Easter AM/AM