2012/2013 CTC Squad announced

Published: 18th October 2012

This season's CTC squad is:-

Steve Chapman
Joe Cruse
Antony Nash
Kristian Godfrey
Mike Weaver
Mark Justice
Rob Davies
Martin Biddle
Steve Buse
Robbie Moore
Andy Bunt
Simon Welch
Jack Irwin
John Derry

Meeting notes

To obtain username and password to access the notes please email enquiries@st-enodoc.co.uk.

Dates for your diary

  • 23rd February 2018
    Night golf
  • 25th February 2018
    CTC Semi-Final vs Perranporth
  • 11th March 2018
    Bray Bowl - Mixed Foursomes Medal
  • 16th March 2018
    Ladies Charity Coffee Morning Competition
  • 31st March 2018
    Easter AM/AM